Reserve your Stamparatus today!!

11.16.17_GIF_STAMPARATUS

There's been a CHANGE IN STAMPARATUS RESERVATION ... yay!!

The reservation window will open at 2:00 PM (Mountain Time) on December 5 ... which is 3pm Central Time - 1pm Pacific Time, 4pm Eastern Time

The second reservation window will remain open from December 5–30.  

Click here to Reserve a Stamparatus today at 3pm central time.

During this reservation period we will take as many orders as we receive and not close the window until December 30. So whether the total number of reservations is 100 or 100,000, the window will stay open!

Please note the following changes:

  • Beginning March 19, we will ship Stamparatuses in the order the reservations were received (first in, first out) and continue through the next few months and beyond as product arrives in our warehouse. Because shipment dates are based on manufacturing lead times, not all of the reservations made during the December 5–30 window will ship on March 19 (as was previously announced).
  • In order to accommodate demand, limits have changed as follows: one reservation per customer and one per demonstrator.

Important Notes

  • This is the last chance for you to reserve a Stamparatus before it becomes available in the 2018-2019 annual catalog.

  • Once you've reserved your Stamparatus, come back to this blog post and CLICK HERE to fill out a form to receive a Free gift from me (after the Stamparatus ships).

Thanks and have a great day!

Other Promotions

Hostess Code: NJUJVVQP

  • December 4th - 10th

Angie Order Signature

Click here to order stampin' up! products on-line 24/7

Date: 9:31 AM | Permalink | Comments (1)

Comments

  1. just got my first order and can’t wait to get back into stamping and scrapbooking..your tutorials are the best to watch.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*